Skip to content Skip to footer

Recent PostsStay up-to-date


The Balkans is a region that includes countries on the Balkan Peninsula in the southeast of Europe, including most of the former Yugoslavia. Countries Albania Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Kosovo North Macedonia  Moldova  Montenegro  Romania Serbia Turkey  Slovenia is sometimes considered to be part of the Balkans, but it is increasingly being included in…

Recent VideoStay up-to-date

Editor's Choice

Featured Articles

Latest PostsStay up-to-date

Get the best blog stories into your inbox!

ThemeREX © 2022. All Rights Reserved.